Contact Us

If you have questions and/or would like to submit a suggestion or idea, feel free to email SMI at:  info@smisupplychain.com.

SMI
P.O. Box 1318
Westborough, MA 01581

info@smisupplychain.com
508-732-0059

Tom Hughes
Executive Director
239-234-6411 
thughes@smisupplychain.com

Dennis Orthman
Associate Executive Director
617-327-1067
dorthman@smisupplychain.com

Barry Blake
Associate Executive Director
781-561-6532
bblake@smisupplychain.com

Christine Dean
Director of Membership & Communications
508-732-0059
cdean@smisupplychain.com

Carolyn Huntington
Membership & Communications Coordinator
339-244-4005
chuntington@smisupplychain.com

Pam Poshefko
Administrative Manager
508-948-9695
pposhefko@smisupplychain.com